Delete a media element that is no longer going to be used.
If the media element is being used in a campaign HTML it will not be available
when trying to display it to the user.
It is not necessary to delete the media element prior to deleting a campaign.
When a campaign is deleted, the associated multimedia elements are automatically deleted.